首選酒店

富豪國際酒店集團是香港最大的酒店集團之一,目前共擁有及管理旗下24間酒店共超過10,000間客房和80間餐廳及酒吧。集團承諾帶給每位賓客賓至如歸的酒店服務,以及提供達國際級水平的房間、配套設施及會議廳。

現時,集團有10間位於香港、3間位於上海、2間位於德州及分別位於佛山、西安、鄭州及巴塞隆拿各1間的營業中酒店。此外,集團尚有5個新酒店項目位於香港及中國多個主要城市包括:成都、江門及昆山。

作為首選官方合作夥伴,富豪國際酒店集團為Build4Asia 2020的會眾提供特選訂房優惠。更多詳情,請透過以下方式與富豪國際酒店集團聯繫︰

(電話)︰852 2837 1987
(傳真)︰852 2882 8237
(電郵)︰[email protected]
網頁 : www.regalhotel.com

酒店住宿優惠

選用我們推薦的酒店,爭取最佳優惠!透過我們的大會指定旅行社 — 錦倫旅運有限公司預訂房間,以先到先得方式享受特惠房價,優惠期只限2020年11月17日至19日。也可從官方旅行社取得其他酒店的房價資料。

購買任何錦倫旅運有限公司之旅遊產品,即可享有機場快綫及三日電話SIM卡的優惠折扣優惠,詳情請參閱預訂表格。

大會指定旅行社

Gray Line

錦倫旅運有限公司

駱小姐(Eugenie)
+852 2207 7236
[email protected]
www.grayline.com.hk

Preferred Hotel

Regal Hotels is one of the largest hotel operators in Hong Kong, currently owns and manages 24 hotels with over 10,000 rooms and 80 restaurants and bars. Committed to exceeding the needs of each guest, Regal Hotels provide first class international guestrooms and facilities including state-of-the-art meeting rooms.

The Group has 10 operating hotels in Hong Kong, 3 in Shanghai, 2 in Dezhou and 1 in Foshan, Xi’an, Zhengzhou and Barcelona respectively. 5 separate hotels will be opened within the next few years in Hong Kong and major cities in Mainland China including Chengdu, Jiangmen and Kunshan.

As the “Preferred Official Partner”, Regal Hotels is offering special rate for Build4Asia 2020’s participants. For more details, please contact:

Regal Hotels
(Tel): 852 2837 1987
(Fax): 852 2882 8237
(Email): [email protected]
Website : www.regalhotel.com

Special Hotel Deals with Travel Agency

Take advantage of the great offers from Selected Hotel Deals through the travel agency partner! Special rates will only be available when the bookings are made through our Official Travel Agent – Gray Line Tours of Hong Kong Ltd. Special rates are applicable during 17 – 19 Nov 2020 on first come first serve basis. Room rates for other hotels are also available from the Official Travel Agent upon request.

With any purchase of Gray Line services, you can enjoy further discounted rates for the Airport Express Ticket and 3 Days Tourist SIM Card, please refer to the booking form for details.

Official Travel Agent

Gray Line Tours of Hong Kong Ltd

Ms Eugenie Lok
+852 2207 7236
[email protected]
www.grayline.com.hk